Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Nathan Wilson
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018

    Galveston Trip

    Mediocre breakfast. Poor internet.
    Clean and quiet
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018

    had a great time,; would not think twice about staying here again

    nothing really
    very nice breakfast, friendly staff, across the street from the beach, close to a lot of nice places to visit, good a/c, room taken care of daily
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    It was an awesome view .
    The ocean view
    David Loveall
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    Elevator was slow
    Close to the beach
    Kathy stanley
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    STUART
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 16, 2018
    quieter. we got a sweet and the people next door played the tv too loud
    nice breakfast. they moved to a nicer, quieter room. all in all it was very nice. stuart dallas, texas
    julius
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordan Carnes
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    May 2018

    There was a damp smell throughout the hall on the floor we were staying on. The elevator seemed as if it hadn't been cleaned in weeks, and it's very slow.
    Great location; right next to the beach and near multiple restaurants. Spacious rooms and comfy beds. Multiple outlets in the rooms.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018

    Over all good. We were comfy. Staff was nice.

    Closet mirror door was loose and did not work. Toddler was messing with it constantly. Remove the door or fix it correctly. 11am check out. Way to early. Its hard to enjoy the area with having to rush to get out the door.
    We were comfortable. Slept very well beds were nice. Toddler slept most of the night on his own.
    Ronnie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018

    Great value an for location. Beach right across tje street

    More meat selection at breakfast. Only had sausage
    Clean room, view from balcony, comfortable beds and good breakfast
    Deborah James
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 8, 2018
    Pool and pool area not so clean
    Staff friendly rooms were nice and clean pillows comfy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    the breakfast
    the breakfast wasn't too good but it was free.
    Monique
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria Robbins
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    The ad says oceanfront and in our room you could only see the ocean partly.
    We enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean staff friendly and breakfast was amazing.
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 1, 2018

    Will not come back.

    Dirty, old furniture, room not clean and ready. Musty smell Dirty and unsafe balcony made of plastic.
    Seawall location
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    My stay was delightful. I hope to return again soon.

    Balcony furniture could have been cleaned before I arrived to my room. I had to ask Room Service to clean it.
    I loved the view of the Gulf from my room. Breakfast was delicious. Should add bacon to the menu.
    george w jones
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018

    Very good thanks.

    Pool not available. Can’t think of anything else.
    The ease of getting where we wanted to be. The free breakfast. Having coffee and water available in the lobby.
    Dana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018

    For the stay it was fine

    DMorgen
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 20, 2018

    It was a great location but will not stay there again.

    The cleaning staff was rude and unprofessional. There was quite a bit of mold around our room. Sheets didn’t seem clean. Elevator smelled musky and gross.
    Here were alot of choices - coffee was good. Lots of fresh lemon and cucumber water available all day.
Loading reviews...